API code developments for non-destructive evaluation for high temperature hydrogen attack

Location:

Live Online, 13:00 - 14:00 UK time

Date(s):

17/11/2021

Summary:

The webinar will provide an update on development of an American Petroleum Institute (API) Recommended Practice for non-destructive evaluation of high temperature hydrogen attack. 

Detail:

The webinar will provide an update on development of an American Petroleum Institute (API) Recommended Practice for non-destructive evaluation of high temperature hydrogen attack. 

13:00 - 14:00 UK time; 14:00 - 15:00 Amsterdam; 07:00 - 08:00 Houston

Please click here to register for the webinar.

Presented by John Lilley, Technical Consultant at Sonomatic. 

Who should attend:

Engineers and technicians looking to learn more about high temperature hydrogen attack.

Cost:

EEMUA Member £Free of charge
Non-member £Free of charge

Programme

TimeDescription
13:00 - 14:00Presented by John Lilley from Sonomatic.