Hype or hope for the Net zero energy system?

Location:

Live Online, 14:00 - 15:00 UK time

Date(s):

19/10/2021

Summary:

The potential role of hydrogen in the UK’s Net zero energy system.

Detail:

In the run up to the UN COP26 conference and the publication of the UK government’s Hydrogen strategy, this webinar will provide an overview of the potential role of hydrogen in the UK’s Net zero energy system. 

14:00 - 15:00 UK time; 15:00 - 16:00 Amsterdam; 08:00 - 09:00 Houston

Please click here to register for the webinar.

Presented by Mark Neller, UKIMEA Energy Leader at ARUP. 

Who should attend:

Engineers and technicians looking to learn more about the potential role of hydrogen in net zero energy systems.

Cost:

EEMUA Member £Free of charge
Non-member £Free of charge

Programme

TimeDescription
14:00 - 15:00 Presented by Mark Neller from ARUP.