EEMUA Webinar: Ageing electrical assets: Switchgear and when to retrofit

Location:

16:00 - 17:00 UK time; 17:00 - 18:00 Amsterdam; 10:00 - 11:00 Houston

Date(s):

8/12/2020 - 8/12/2020

Summary:

If it works then why fix it? In these cost-constrained times that is a common question about ageing plant. Perhaps the best answer is a set of questions: “For how much longer, how well and at what ongoing cost?” 

Detail:

In this webinar, we look at some of the problems of ageing switchgear, what might be achieved by choosing to retrofit rather than replace it and in what circumstances, along with some of the other issues to consider.

Please click here to register for the webinar.

Presented by Brian Bianchi, Director of Sales and Marketing, Utility Relay Company.

Who should attend:

Technicians and engineers looking to learn more about the options for ageing electrical assets

Cost:

EEMUA Member £ Free of charge
Non-member £ Free of charge

Programme

TimeDescription
16:00 - 17:00Presented by Brian Bianchi, Utility Relay Company